愿景和使命

愿景和使命
我们是神的家为要培育祂的
儿女来彰显父的荣耀。

我们首要的是与神亲近。侍奉那荣耀的王,对我们来说,比什么都更重要。无论在个人的生活或群体里,敬拜祂,接待祂,与祂团契;比任何活动或知识更重要,更有价值。

其次是彼此关爱。在与祂的团契里,主使我们彼此相爱,如同祂爱我们一样。我们极享受弟兄姐妹,同在主里的“盟约”关系, 以及其中流淌的喜乐、能力,更在彼此的激励与劝勉中,一同成长。

因为上帝赐给每个圣徒恩赐来建立祂的身体和扩张祂的国度,我们愿主内这家庭的每个成员都能发挥潜能。故此使大家认识、启动并应用恩赐;不论是招待或医治,教导或施舍;都是我们教会成长,趋向成熟的过程中,所认定的目标。

耶稣的爱和祂的摆上赢得了我们。祂所成就那永恒的救赎,使我们或生或死,都与祂同在。祂渴望得着那些失丧的,如同渴望得着我们一样。我们要有以祂的心,在禾场上与神同工,广传福音

Vision & Mission

visionmission
We are a family of God that raises His sons and daughters to reveal the Father's glory.

Our priority is devotion to God. He takes first place, and we minister to Him above all else. To worship, host His presence and fellowship with Him in our individual lives and corporate meetings is worth more than all programs or knowledge.

Building community comes second. As we commune with Him, the Lord gives us grace to love one another as He loved us. We find joy, strength and mutual refining in real and covenantal relationships.

Because God has given gifts to every saint for the building up of His body, we care for the empowerment of our family. The recognition and exercise of gifts—whether hospitality or healing, teaching or giving—are deliberate goals for the growth of our church. 

Jesus’s work on the cross won us to Himself, purchasing eternal salvation so that whether awake or asleep we might be with Him. He longs for the lost just as He longed for us. His heart is for us to join Him in the harvest through outreach.