我们的牧者

资深领袖

高凯牧师于2004年12月首次加入滨海磐石教会,后担任其主任牧师直到2018年10月。

他的心愿是:信徒们能够经历福音的转化大能,并被装备和赋予能力,在社会的各个领域扩展神的国度。透过敏锐的先知性洞见。 他的信息来自他在商业,牧养事工和宣教服事中的多元化经验,再通过严谨的圣经考查,为带领信徒通达时务并在生活上有相关应用和配搭。

高凯牧师也是前线事工 (FrontierWorks) 的创始人,这是一个国际性,跨宗派的使徒性事工,宗旨为透过支持复兴运动和其领导人来推动万国的复兴。他的著作《美好的神:再探福音真谛》被译成9种语言,目前已以英文,中文,印度尼西亚文和西班牙文出版。

 

牧师(英文部)

郑吉成牧师是滨海磐石教会英文部的牧师。作为牧养团队的最新成员,他还负责监督外展和青少年事工。

他带来了丰富的牧养和外展经验。他21岁时首次加入新加坡青年基督会,领导员工\志愿者和学生团体参与当地的外展活动。他对门徒训练的委身使他到各个青少年,布道和外展事工中服事。

郑牧师以牧人之心领导,并坚信我们都该为目的而活,而非目的地。他所要活出的个人的呼召:“不断以神为轴贴近,不断以人为重外向”。

About Our Pastors

SENIOR LEADER

Pastor John Koe first joined Petra Church in December 2004, and was its Senior Pastor until October 2018.

His heart’s desire is for all to encounter the transformative power of the Gospel, and to be equipped and empowered to extend God’s kingdom reign in every sphere of society. Carrying sharp prophetic insights, his messages are marked by careful study of Scripture with relevant life applications, and drawn from his diverse experience in business, ministry and missions.

Pastor John is also the founder of FrontierWorks, an international, trans-denominational apostolic ministry serving movements and movement leaders in fuelling revival in the nations. His book The Good God: Rediscovering the Gospel has been translated to 9 languages and published in English, Chinese, Bahasa Indonesia and Spanish.

 

PASTOR (ENGLISH CONGREGATION)

Pastor Alan Tay is pastor of Petra’s English congregation. As the newest addition to the pastoral team, he also oversees Outreach as well as Youth ministries.

He brings with him a wealth of pastoral and outreach experience. He first joined Singapore Youth For Christ at the age of 21, leading teams of staff, volunteers and students in local outreaches. His dedication to disciplemaking since led him to serve in various young people, evangelistic and outreach ministries.

Pastor Alan leads with a shepherd’s heart, believing that we are all people of destiny, not destination, and lives by his personal call: ‘Centering-In to God and Centering-Out to People’.

 

PASTOR (CHINESE CONGREGATION)

Pastor John Liu joined Petra Church in February 2015 and currently leads the Chinese congregation in fulfiling Petra’s mission of raising sons and daughters to reveal the Father’s glory.

Growing up in a missionary family, Pastor Liu began church planting with his parents from young. At 26, he started a church in San Jose California, and has since led thousands around the world to accept Jesus Christ as their Lord and Saviour.

Pastor Liu is an anointed songwriter, and has published well-known worship songs like “Late Night Reflections”, “The New You” and “He is For You”.  His prior ministry at Streams of Praise includes composition, recording, tours and worship training. He has produced 6 personal bilingual CD and albums for various groups and artists.